Õpetajad

Märt Agu rütmika, tants mart.agu@tyhg.edu.ee
Cristina Amoros Prados hispaania keel cristinaamoros.prados@tyhg.edu.ee
Tiina Arumeel eesti keel, kirjandus tiina.arumeel@tyhg.edu.ee
Kati Bakradze inglise keel kati.bakradze@tyhg.edu.ee
Harald Eek muusika harald.eek@tyhg.edu.ee
Aade Erits muusika aade.erits@tyhg.edu.ee
Avo Erits bioloogia avo.erits@tyhg.edu.ee
Kristiina Haiba matemaatika kristiina.haiba@tyhg.edu.ee
Sirje Hellerma inglise keel sirje.hellerma@tyhg.edu.ee
Liia Jung kunstiõpetus liia.jung@tyhg.edu.ee
Leili Järv bioloogia leili.jarv@tyhg.edu.ee
Mattias Markus Kangur informaatika mattias.kangur@tyhg.edu.ee
Erika Kappet rütmika, tants erika.kappet@tyhg.edu.ee
Kaido Kiil füüsika kaido.kiil@tyhg.edu.ee
Krista Kiissa eesti keel, kirjandus, perekonnaõpetus krista.kiissa@tyhg.edu.ee
Geidi Kilp jaapani keel geidi.kilp@tyhg.edu.ee
Evi Kimber kehaline kasvatus evi.kimber@tyhg.edu.ee
Marika Kink matemaatika marika.kink@tyhg.edu.ee
Liivia Kivit algõpetus, inglise keel liivia.kivit@tyhg.edu.ee
Aive Kuningas matemaatika, geograafia, loodusõpetus, algõpetus aive.kuningas@tyhg.edu.ee
Toomas Kutsar riigikaitse toomas.kutsar@tyhg.edu.ee
Sirli Kõreste inglise keel sirli.koreste@tyhg.edu.ee
Piret Laak muusika piret.laak@tyhg.edu.ee
Haale Leesnurm algõpetus haale.leesnurm@tyhg.edu.ee
Ethel Lillemägi prantsuse keel ethel.lillemagi@tyhg.edu.ee
Maia Looskari kehaline kasvatus maia.looskari@tyhg.edu.ee
Avo Mae kehaline kasvatus avo.mae@tyhg.edu.ee
Marit Malm algõpetus marit.malm@tyhg.edu.ee
Kadi Maripuu algõpetus kadi.maripuu@tyhg.edu.ee
Riita Meigas matemaatika riita.meigas@tyhg.edu.ee
Kairi Männik soome keel kairi.mannik@tyhg.edu.ee
Anne Ode eesti keel teise keelena anne.ode@tyhg.edu.ee
Eve Oja muusika eve.oja@tyhg.edu.ee
Peeter-Eerik Ots meedia peeter-eerik.ots@tyhg.edu.ee
Zoja Peterson vene keel zoja.peterson@tyhg.edu.ee
Mehis Pever filosoofia direktor@tyhg.edu.ee
Julia Popova vene keel, saksa keel julia.popova@tyhg.edu.ee
Lauri Puolokkainen kehaline kasvatus lauri.puolokkainen@tyhg.edu.ee
Annely Põder pikapäevarühm annely.poder@tyhg.edu.ee
Laura Raag algõpetus laura.raag@tyhg.edu.ee
Anneli Ramos Põder hispaania keel anneli.ramospoder@tyhg.edu.ee
Merle Randrüüt füüsika merle.randruut@tyhg.edu.ee
Anu Ratasep inglise keel anu.ratasep@tyhg.edu.ee
Liivi Reinert eesti keel, kirjandus liivi.reinert@tyhg.edu.ee
Helen Rekkor teater helen.rekkor@tyhg.edu.ee
Martti Rõõmus ajalugu martti.roomus@tyhg.edu.ee
Kaja Saage keemia kaja.saage@tyhg.edu.ee
Helen Saarts inglise keel helen.saarts@tyhg.edu.ee
Laura Savvest matemaatika, loodusõpetus laura.savvest@tyhg.edu.ee
Greta Savvest füüsika, loodusõpetus greta.savvest@tyhg.edu.ee
Silvia Sibul inglise keel silvia.sibul@tyhg.edu.ee
Sirje Siska geograafia sirje.siska2@tyhg.edu.ee
Jevgenia Zabeida vene keel jevgenia.zabeida@tyhg.edu.ee
Nadiia Zhavoronkova algõpetus nadiia.zhavoronkova@tyhg.edu.ee
Kai Tajur kodundus, käsitöö kai.tajur@tyhg.edu.ee
Ülle Tammsaar-Jokiniemi algõpetus, inglise keel ulle.tammsaar-jokiniemi@tyhg.edu.ee
Indrek Tarand ajalugu indrek.tarand@tyhg.edu.ee
Aili Tarvo eesti keel, kirjandus aili.tarvo@tyhg.edu.ee
Helen Tiik ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus helen.tiik@tyhg.edu.ee
Margit Timakov inglise keel margit.timakov@tyhg.edu.ee
Triin Timm algõpetus triin.timm@tyhg.edu.ee
Lea Vaab matemaatika lea.vaab@tyhg.edu.ee
Ingrid Vaarmets algõpetus, pikapäevarühm ingrid.vaarmets@tyhg.edu.ee
Tiina Valdma eesti keel, kirjandus tiina.valdma@tyhg.edu.ee
Luule Vanaselja algõpetus luule.vanaselja@tyhg.edu.ee
Signe Veelmaa matemaatika signe.veelmaa@tyhg.edu.ee
Karola Velberg soome keel karola.velberg@tyhg.edu.ee
Merike Vent ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus merike.vent@tyhg.edu.ee
Rimma Vilenskaja vene keel rimma.vilenskaja@tyhg.edu.ee
Kai Yallop soome keel kai.yallop@tyhg.edu.ee
Burak Cemil Yilmaz vene keel cemil.yilmaz@tyhg.edu.ee